Precious time at Korean breakfast table

Standard
Korean Breakfast-1 by petitxef
Korean Breakfast-1, a photo by petitxef on Flickr.

Not only the difference in food choice that we have for breakfast, but the also the way we ate it show cultural variety that fascinates me.

I usually have breakfast in regular table with chairs, but most of the time I had it on the go. Either eating sandwich or fried rice bento or a boxed milk. Rarely my family have much time to spent at breakfast table, which I think that a shame. We should spare time at the beginning of the day and at the end of it. I’m listing this as one of my new year’s resolution.

Leave a Reply

