Lonely Cappucino

Image
lonely cappucino

lonely cappucino

It was rainy and gloomy day at Jakarta. I was feeling upset because I just finished my laundry and ready to dry them under the sun.
Due to the shyness of the sunshine and heavy rain follows, my dark emotions emerge on that cold afternoon.
So I make my self a cup of thick and rich cappuccino and thinking how lonely it looked on the pavement (where I sat there waiting the rain stop). The cup handle reaching out to me, the dark chocolate bubbly liquid lost it self-esteem compare to transparent foam and clear rain drops. I grab my camera and took a simple picture out of it.
After that I sip it then do a little digital touch up, or maybe a bit much, for the contrast and sharpness of the picture to emphasize the shadows.

So lonely, yet foamy and sweet.

lonely cappucino

lonely cappucino

lonely cappucino

lonely cappucino

Leave a Reply

