Starbucks’ monolog

Image

I tried to capture moment every time I went to Starbucks. Although the fact is there were missed out cups during cloudy-moody day.
I genuinely believe that every cups gave me positive boost through each of its own unique ways. Instagram facilitated the need for accentuated each character.

After a while, the pictures piling up and I think I can narrate them into stories for you.

So, without further ado, I present to you … my first Starbucks’ monolog

My bitterness is hidden but never gone.

Drowned under the thick and condensed consciousness, falsely describing sweetened life

Inside my #mochafrappuccino : Afogato-ed double shot of espresso by #starbucksnomad

I owned the darkness and accept the bitter-sweet coldness from it.

But sometimes I envy they, whom absorbing the sunshine freely.

Outside my #mochafrappuccinno by #starbucksnomad

The realization was alarming.

I do still live in a bubble.

No matters how others knew me, even labelled me, they can’t touch my core.

I am, maybe will always be, lonely in the mind

Hello world! I got my baby again, #mochafrappuccinno #starbucksnomad and everything more colorfull now #norecipejuststory

These were all between unconsciousness moments.

When pores or holes started eating the thick conscious state.

From the inside.

Reversed gradation #starbucksnomad #mochafrappuccino #doubleshotespresso #jogjakarta #norecipejuststory

Step into others’ shoes, and experienced being somebody else for a change.

Composed attitude, velvety-sultry voice and extra sweetness added to every words.

Felt good even warming for a while.

The sickening and noxious after taste that  I can’t handle.

I should never lie to my self.

New fave couple for late night company: hot #milkgreentea and hot #applepie. #sweettooth #starbucksnomad #butcoffee #norecipejuststory

My patchy mind won’t stop.

It won’t let me rest.

The anxiety rising that I need more learning, more adventure.

The darkness start marbled it ways to define my flavor of life.

Marble like color gradation of my caramel #mochafrappuccino a #goodcompany for reading. #starbucksnomad #norecipejuststory

Fiery gut in the morning.

Woody scent remind me of mother earth.

Reminded me to be humble.

My anxiety reflects my arrogance.

Less fatty cells in soul would do me good for the long run.

Tall nonfat #cappuccinno extra #cinnamon makes my world colorful again. #starbucksnomad #norecipejuststory

Just when I thought I learned something.

When I’m sure that I could digest daily sweetness, finally.

My tongue bite me in the brain.

I can handle firmness and dense wall.

Hyper sweetness always felt artificial, pushes my paranoia button on.

Sumatran coffee eclairs, too dense and firm but right amount sweetness #starbucksnomad #jakarta #norecipejuststory #coffee

Not that hard straightens my mind back, actually.

Soft spoken guidance that preserved my independency,

Crumbly wisdom from an old residence of the earth,

All and everything with less candied response.
Sweet companion #snacks #starbucksnomad #afterdoubleshotespresso #norecipejuststory

Night time is the hardest part.

Time when the milky white world of extremist society.

And the deep dark corner of the human war.

Collide. The rim is blurred.

lullaby cappuccino bfore bed time #starbucksnomad #norecipejuststory

Step back for a moment always useful.

Let loose and feel the darkness hugged you into it.

Sometimes, when we are very very lucky.

Clarity will smacked you in the face.

As clear as crystal cubes of twice filtrated frozen water.
Clarity, never felt so strong. My monday night fuel. #icedcoffe #verona @starbucksindonesia #starbucksnomad #norecipejuststory

Red is my color.

At least that’s what mother believe destined for me.

While my preferences will differ from time to time.

Courageous come inconsistently.

Appreciation for holidays’ common sense are sacred.

Fortunately, family’s golden glow will save me when needed.
Better late than never! The luminescence #redcup #holiday special @starbucksindonesia #starbucksnomad #norecipejuststory #cappuccino

Leave a Reply

